TS4 – reflect systematically on the effectiveness of lessons and approaches to teaching

Evaluation

Evaluation 1

Evaluation 2

Evaluation 3

Evaluation 4

Throughout my placement I evaluated and reflected up on the effectiveness of the sessions that I had taught. I aimed to do this as soon as possible following a lesson in order to retain as much detail from the session as possible and reflect as accurately as possible in order to improve and progress in my teaching. The framework I used in order to do this I believe is effective and allows me to structure my reflection to look at specific areas that may need development and how these improve over time and how they have improved over time. Completing these evaluations I believe was beneficial for my teaching and aided in improving my confidence and overall grade for teaching. By doing this I believe that I have reflected systematically on the effectiveness of lessons and approaches to teaching.

Leave a Reply

